Creative Members

Literary and arts-based experiences within and inspired by the wonderful Cavan landscape

Say hello to
Droimín Creative

Meet the people who are part of Droimín Creative. 

Droimín Creative Committee

Chairperson: Savina Donohoe
Vice Chairperson: Catriona O‘Reilly
Secretary: Paul Farnan
Treasurer: Aisling Fay

Committee Members
John Conlon
Narissa Cosgrove
Kate Ennals
Michael Finnegan
Joanne Hayes
Sinead McArdle
Antoinette Rock
Anne Marie Ward